This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Patricia
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen
    ca
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Just say I love it
    Nothing
    Lovely place , gorgeous area
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Perfection!
    Loved everything about our stay!
    Anne
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Perfect weekend!
    The owner Stephani was great! She cooked amazing breakfasts! The house was great and enjoyed all the other guests too, lovely town and a great time. ANne
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    us
    9.6
    October 18, 2017
    Friendly Inn keeper. Delicious breakfast.
    Jim McKone
    us
    10
    October 14, 2017
    This property is extremely clean, awesome staff and food and in a great location.
    Liked everything about this property.
    Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was awesome. Fresh baked cookies put out in the afternoon were to die for!
    Marilyn
    us
    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    We enjoyed our visit but felt that the rates high for the condition of the property.
    The facility was so overrun with potted plants and gardens that were out of control that maintenance on the property was not up to standard.
    The location and hospitality of the innkeeper were excellent.
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    10
    October 1, 2017
    We wish we had booked it for a longer stay
    James
    us
    10
    September 28, 2017
    The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The cookies and muffins late afternoon were delicious. The diningroom was charming and a wonderful gathering for breakfast. The porch also was inviting.
    us
    9.6
    September 26, 2017
    Most enjoyable
    Because of trees planted by the next property, the view of the harbor from our room (and I suspect other rooms) was severely limited. Suggest that room descriptions should reflect this.
    Great breakfast. The only downside to the breakfast was that, because of food regulations, the cooked items had to be removed from the self service area after 30 minutes, this meant that you could not be late for breakfast
    Jacob
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    Best place to stay in Boothbay Harbor
    Nothing. The place was perfect.
    Everything. The view was amazing. The breakfast was by far the best we have ever had. We will be back again!
    Beth
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    Welcoming bed-and-breakfast in Boothbay Harbor
    Great breakfast. Great innkeeper.
    David
    ca
    7.1
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us
    9.6
    September 16, 2017
    The hostess, the breakfast, the ambience, OUTSTANDING!!!
    Michael
    us
    10
    September 16, 2017
    Perfect for our first trip to Maine
    Can't think of anything
    Perfect views, hospitality, and breakfast!
    Claudette
    us
    10
    September 16, 2017
    My husband and I truely had a wonderful experience.
    My stay was too short!
    Stephanie the inn keeper was very friendly, and a fantastic cook. Our room was extremely clean and the king size bed very comfortable. The flowers on the grounds and porch were amazing. Location easy walking to everything.
    Susan
    us
    10
    September 15, 2017
    Great location, great staff, friendly town.
    Excellent B&B. Cooked breakfast provided every morning consisted of a breakfast quiche, a fritatta, fresh fruit, granola, yogurt, home fried potatoes (this week were yellow and sweet potatoes combined and one day she added beets to the potatoes). bread for toast. (Homemade one day) Coffee provided throughout the day and into the evening. Stephanie, the owner, could not have been more pleasant. She was always there when needed. Eager to answer questions and give suggestions. Seemed to enjoy hearing what everyone else did. All in all a great place to stay and we will definitely return.
Loading reviews...