Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Minki1
    de

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    A beautiful room and perfect location. Stephanie is such a kind person you must like her!
    Morten Solås
    no

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017

    We will come back!

    Very good service!
    RAYMOND
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Very relaxed comfortable bed and quiet

    I can't think of a single thing that I didn't like about our stay
    The breakfast was great the innkeeper is very friendly and it was an overall joy to stay for the weekend. Can't wait to go again,we are considering going with our grown children and their families.
    Laurie
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018
    Perhaps a Keurig available for early risers
    Authentic feel with artwork and antiques collected over time; hospitality of innkeeper tops; homemade breakfast with quiche, roasted potatoes raspberry muffins yogurt and fruit delicious
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017

    Just say I love it

    Nothing
    Lovely place , gorgeous area
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017

    Perfection!

    Loved everything about our stay!
    Anne
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017

    Perfect weekend!

    The owner Stephani was great! She cooked amazing breakfasts! The house was great and enjoyed all the other guests too, lovely town and a great time. ANne
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2017
    Friendly Inn keeper. Delicious breakfast.
    Jim McKone
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017

    This property is extremely clean, awesome staff and food and in a great location.

    Liked everything about this property.
    Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was awesome. Fresh baked cookies put out in the afternoon were to die for!
    Marilyn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2017

    We enjoyed our visit but felt that the rates high for the condition of the property.

    The facility was so overrun with potted plants and gardens that were out of control that maintenance on the property was not up to standard.
    The location and hospitality of the innkeeper were excellent.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    We wish we had booked it for a longer stay
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017
    The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The cookies and muffins late afternoon were delicious. The diningroom was charming and a wonderful gathering for breakfast. The porch also was inviting.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2017

    Most enjoyable

    Because of trees planted by the next property, the view of the harbor from our room (and I suspect other rooms) was severely limited. Suggest that room descriptions should reflect this.
    Great breakfast. The only downside to the breakfast was that, because of food regulations, the cooked items had to be removed from the self service area after 30 minutes, this meant that you could not be late for breakfast
    Jacob
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Best place to stay in Boothbay Harbor

    Nothing. The place was perfect.
    Everything. The view was amazing. The breakfast was by far the best we have ever had. We will be back again!
    Beth
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    Welcoming bed-and-breakfast in Boothbay Harbor

    Great breakfast. Great innkeeper.
Loading reviews